Solar powered

Hello World,

it’s sunny, it’s queenstown, it’s a stunning view and it’s tj calling.

Here I am sitting – reporting for you guys,…

IMG_5419

Today is tuesday, 25th of August. WOW,… Where did August go?
It went missing and never got found that’s fooooa suuuua. (Aaaand welcome COOL KIDS SLANG)

Well,.. first of all AUgust is not overliiii yet ok? SOoo calma people. But still,.. August so far went fast, very fast.
Mainly because the Hotel is busy and I work quite a lot these days which is of course great in the bigger – Continue Traveling – picture since traveling – believe it or not – costs moneeeey.

Not too many adventures this month but still some beautiful days around queensi, kingstonli, wanaki and co.

For example, par examples (spelling mistake included: Can’t be bothered soorry haha)

IMG_0848

IMG_0851

IMG_0857

IMG_0861

IMG_0862

IMG_0863

IMG_0865

IMG_0867

IMG_0919

IMG_0920

IMG_0921

IMG_0923

IMG_0925

IMG_0931

stupid looking sheeps haha

IMG_0937

IMG_0938

IMG_0961

IMG_0967

IMG_0968

IMG_0969

IMG_0975

IMG_0976

Treasure(s) by Tj Mars

Yet another proof that I am still in love with my canon :)

He,.. but did you guys know that my canon, my gopro and my iphone cam got a new buddy to play with???

IMG_5410

Yes friends, I got a POLAROID CAMERA. SOOSOOOSOooooooo attractive I tell ya.
It’s amazingly fun to shot and print right away. My wall gets more decorated each and every day.

Paaauuuuuuuuuuu! Knipsen at it’s best. (‘Knipsen’ is german and means taking your cam for a walk or score a goal on the pitch. Since I do both – more often than the average person on this planet – I am allowed to use this word in whatever context,.. bla blaa…)

I am loose. AND WHAT A BEARD… ahahaha

IMG_5313

Moving forward. Since I don’t have too many polaroids to share today I feel like opening my Iphone folders to the curious public.
Whaaat? Really? Wauauauiauiuii

Yes, really. But of course just the Under-18 Version.

You wanna know what I do with my life over here in Neusii?

A few random examples:

IMG_5084

I play Curling.

IMG_5080

Drink Somersbyyyy.

IMG_5108

Pretend to work.

IMG_5109

Watch plays and be a cultural person (I am almost entirely sure that doesn’t make any sense)

IMG_5110

Eat healthy.

Like, healthieeer,… I try I really try.

Sometimes…

IMG_5215

Go exploring.

IMG_5351

Enjoy sunsets.

IMG_5132

Be loooose. At work. At home. Basicly everywhere.

IMG_5344

More exploring.

photo

Football!!!

But mainly,.. I spend my time with this beautiful being.

IMG_5338

The other days highlight when I walked down the aisle –
There was nothing but YOU and this beautiful smile.
  : *

:)))))

That should be it for today.

Well,.. almost.

One more super duper update before I leave you guys to it.

One more thing I do,..

IMG_5424

I GET MY HAIR CUT!!!

It was about time.

Ok, friends. So far so good.

My next blog will contain a few more information about whats going to happen in the nearer future.

Even though some people might think it – I am not going to settle in Queenstown – quite yet. It’s beautiful fuuuuauaua suuuurauaaa (Wow.. for sure I wanted to say) .. But queenstown is not the end.

Soon, friends. Soon.

There is light at the end of the tunnel. I can see Europe, Germany and the northern coast area. You guys are closer than you think :)

Love from the other side,

Tj

bolzen5

Ps. I love you, Flensburg. Still.

Leave a Reply

