Boulevard of broken heaps

Mumford and sons – cave in my ears and a pencil in hand,.. that’s all I need tonight.

Kia Ora, people.
It just took me six month to welcome everybody in Māori.

This blog is gonna be a one of a kind. A – boulevard of broken heaps – one.

First of all I found my way back to lovely Queenstown. My little World Cup trip is overliii and YES I survived. My laptop however did not.
AAAARHH… After years and years of a perfect relationship I had with my dear laptop, things got complicated lately. I could bore you with the details but … I am known for ENTERTAINMENT in capital letters, right?

Yes, you are. Heaps, my son –
Thanks. High5. As we move on.

Still, it’s hard to write with a stupid yellow string all over the keyboard. Määähähähäh

Aaaaaaanyways. The Under-20 World Cup is over. It was a great experience, a great time, a fantastic trip over all of New Zealand.
Dunedin, Christchurch on the south Island and Wellington, Hamilton, Rotorua and Auckland on the north island. Plenty of games later, a handful of articles written and published and a few new pages filled in my book of life. Appreciation.

IMG_4636

IMG_4679

IMG_4727

IMG_0183

IMG_0184

IMG_0186

IMG_0193

IMG_0197

IMG_0216

IMG_0219

IMG_0224

IMG_0237

IMG_0245

IMG_0251

IMG_0267

IMG_0268

Hamilton Garden

Chapter over. Time to turn onto the next blank page,.. for new, exciting adventures.

If I am ready?
More ready then ever!

Happy to be back, Queenstown.

Ps. I changed the music to: Les Misérables, MusicAL. B E A U T I

It’s still the first week after my return. I caught up with my beloved queenstown people, returned to work and represented the Hotel at a big in town Hotel-Race-Event. Aaaaand how I represented the Hotel.. OH MY GOOOOSH.. hahahaha

You’ll love this one, promise.

So there was this event race. All of the hotels in Queenstown were invited to participate. And yes I got chosen as well to take part in the race. Together with Tiphanie and Thomas, a french awesome couple, I took part in the games.

What I basicly had to do was quite easy. Run. Fast. Jump OVER obsticales and tag my teammates on the end of the track – all while carrying a quite heavy suitcase. What I did so,… was aehm…

A fuck it,… just look.

IMG_4748

The fall of a german wall,..

Hahahahaha.. I didn’t even make it to the first hay-obsticale. I fell directly into it… HAHAHAH I AM SO STUPID.

Well my Nugget friends had lots of fun,.. that’s what it’s all about, he?

FUCKERS :D

Beside being stupid and causing trouble, I enjoyed the beauty within – where souls lie down.

IMG_0286

IMG_0299

IMG_0307

IMG_0309

IMG_0318

IMG_0320

IMG_0321

IMG_0329

IMG_0336

IMG_0340

IMG_0341

IMG_0342

IMG_0426

IMG_0435

IMG_0456

IMG_0458

IMG_0462

IMG_0463

IMG_0488

Back in Queenstown

Uuuuh.. friends I just realize how tired I am now. These damn staff-partys always,.. haha
I will head of soon. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn
Back to work tomorrooroorowooooo.. but just one shift away from my WEEKEND. Whoooop!
I leave you with this blog for tonight and the following:

Life’s beautiful. So, so much.

Love,

IMG_4752

Tj and amigo.

Leave a Reply

