Changes

“Good evening – Nugget Point Hotel – This is Tj”

Aeeehm.. that’s what I would have said If I would be still on duty,… BUT I AM NOT. I am free – free like the wind.

With 2pacs Changes followed by one of my favorites Ghetto Gospel I am saying “He”.

Nothing to crazy to begin with, eh?

Just a solid “he” from the bottom of my heart.

Here we go.

.

Tonights blog will make sure that we are on the same page again, friends. Due to my fancy – another day another dollar lifestyle – I wasn’t really able to get in touch with my blog for almost two weeks. Shame on me as I was looking forward to start writing aaaaaaall day long. :)

So here I am. Works done and Tj’s done aswell. I have yet another roughbutgreat partynight in my bones. Staffhouseparty at it’s best. I’ve been through a bit of a hustle today already so now I am happy to relax and let some creativity or craziness or stupidness or however you wanna call it – flow.

And to proof my point – I will allow you – my beloved friends (well most of them damn readers I mean…) to set foot into my world. Feel invited to be a part of my blogwriting experience. – While I wrote this fairly complicated sentence (good on ya, tj) I actually yawned two times. YAAAWN AGAIN.

[IF this blog never gets published then because I probably fell aaaasleeee – YAWNAGAIN – eeeeeepp. And Yawn again.. hahah what the…F*** ]

.
Ok before I really dive into blogwriting tonight I need to find myself a good acoustic company.

Any ideas? Suggestions are most likely appreciated at tjbaul@thisdoesn’tmakeanysenseandthissymbol’shouldnotbeinanemailadressdotNZ

Aehm.. short Yawnbreak and now I find myself some tunes.

Xavier Naidoo. Danke. Bitte.

.
Ok where to begin with. The last weeks where pretty much filled with work. YAWN Uuuuh double Yawn. I actually yawned. don’t you feel offended lovely work I am not talking about you being boring or something, ooook? Hihi

Anyways. We had some interesting days at work since we hosted a nice event with almost 70 guests. What else, oooh my hours dropped.. which sucks but because we are in the slow season everybody’s hours got cut. I think I will just grab the opportunity to spend some more time with lovely people, my staffhouse crew and Co. And since I don’t pay rent,… I WILL BE MORE THAN ALRIGHT ISH. ha!

WO willst du hin? – Xavier Naidooooo. Guter Track.

Time for some pictures, don’t you think? Yes? No? Maybe?

Honestly? You guys really think you have a choice? hahaha

Just some impressions from an early April walk.

Impressions

 

IMG_8808

IMG_8822

IMG_8824

IMG_8826

IMG_8829

IMG_8832

IMG_8834

IMG_8836

IMG_8840

SummerAutumn, fall.

While uploading I probably YAWNED seventyeightTHOUSAND times. Cheers, mate.

 

Yeah,.. summer is over. It’s getting a bit chilly every now and then. Leafs are falling, colors changes. and sometimes.. like every now and then.. we do get … AEHM…

IMG_8855

IMG_8867

IMG_8870

IMG_8872

photo 1

HÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ….??? WHAT THE..

Jouuu, indeed. We got snow the other day. All of the [the author pre-excauses him already] FUCKING sudden. Wow. And it looked so awesome. It will be so nice once we get proper – neverending – snow. Looking forward. And maybe,… I’ll be around for a full winterseason with some more Snowboarding action.

Somebody interested in my first babysteps into the snowboard world a year or two (can’t think right now.. I rather yawn once more..) ago by any chance.

Watch my babysteps and some improvements just here.

Good times. Feel like I should add some more lessons onto my snowboardexperiencestillrookieaccount. Let’s see how it goes.

As fast as the snow arrived the fast it vanished just two days after. Still a nice little pre-snow-intro.

.
After throwing some snowball into queenstowns landscape I got the opportunity to visit one of New Zealands most impressive spots called – Milford sound.

wiki-tj-pedia says: Milford sound is impressive – It is like a glacier lake or something. It was so cloudy and wet that I almost drowned even though I was ON the boat. Still – it was one of the best spots I’ve ever been to. Pictures, Impressions. wäwäwäwäwäw

Impressions, Milford Sound

IMG_8875

IMG_8882

IMG_8895

IMG_8900

IMG_8906

IMG_8908

IMG_8909

IMG_8928

IMG_8936

IMG_8939

IMG_8940

IMG_8941

IMG_8942

IMG_8953

IMG_8956

IMG_8959

IMG_8960

IMG_8961

IMG_8972

IMG_8973

IMG_8975

IMG_8976

IMG_8978

IMG_8979

IMG_8980

IMG_8993

IMG_8994

IMG_8996

photo 1(1)

photo 4

photo 3(1)

A valley of a thousand waterfalls.

I had a fantastic day with the scottish version of Phrell Williams and waaaay too many raindrops on the forehead.

Yaaaawn. Tired. I feel like I am the main actor in – Yawn of the dead – haha a stunning burner joke. Oh by the way I changed the music to Westlife. Haha.. Haters gonna hate,…

..and lovers gonna love, I bet.

After this wetASS adventure however I took my cam for another sweet, tiny, little, innoccent walk.

Impressions, after the snow melted away.

IMG_9008

IMG_9015

IMG_9016

IMG_9020

IMG_9022

IMG_9026

IMG_9030

IMG_9038

IMG_9046

IMG_9047

IMG_9048

IMG_9049

IMG_9054

IMG_9055

IMG_9063

IMG_9064

IMG_9065

IMG_9069

IMG_9070

IMG_9076

IMG_9099

IMG_9123

IMG_9127

IMG_9128

IMG_9131

IMG_9137

[Blogtitle]

I am touched by these beautiful changes, happening the past two weeks. Rain, sun, snow, wind. Fantastic.
Blessed to experience this with my own eyes.

Since I just yawned 3times in under 1 second (world record?) – I should maybe slowly think about turning onto the last page of todays blog. But don’t you worry. I won’t leave you behind without one more wicked adventure I’ve been through just two days ago.

My “sunday” started great.With Sun and football with the crew. After a few nice games, Thomas, Loic and Teach (that’s just another of my nicknames….) went to the shotover river.
Once we made it, we just decided to cross it. Wet but on the other side we continued walking till we arrived at the foot of a mountain. And well.. you all know what happened after.

Impression from almost heaven

ranzen3

ranzen4

ranzen5

ranzen6

ranzen7

ranzen8

ranzen12

ranzen15

ranzen25

ranzen26

IMG_0881

ranzen22

With me, myself, Tjenga, Teach, Peach and tj yawning on the edge of .. this blog.. aaaehm.. I am calling the night, friends.

Love,

Tjark – HAHA you weren’t expecting that one, he?

Leave a Reply

