Waul

Today’s lesson: How to start a blog.

Lesson 1. – Say something to welcome your audience.

Hellouuu.

Lesson 2. -Put a smiley to express your good mood.

Hellouuuuuuuuuu :).

Lessons 3. – Delete the – full stop – it looks better without.

Hellouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :)

Lessons 4. – Don’t exaggerate.

“Oooook…”

Hellouuu :)

Perfect. Intro, done. Audience welcomed, author happy.

Someones interested in more input about – How to write a blog?

Might write down all eighthundretthousand lessons I can think of.

Examples?

Lesson 34 – Be polite to get peoples love and attention.

Lesson 803 – Show your real personality and stop being polite.

Lesson 4809 – Forget about all lessons before and do whatever you want.

Lesson 7023 – Don’t get too crazy since you want people to still love you.

Lesson )ยง$X?=” – Put Whatsapp smileys everywhere. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ And last but not least: Never ever follow rules (especially: my rules). Follow your emotions.

Such a lovely last sentence,… nobody is going to believe that. hahaha

Sorry guys but after a long day of work (my monday) it was about time for some loco lines. With me, myself and Westlife sitting here in the hotels staffroom, freshly showered, I am more than motivated to write some lines to update from beautiful New Zea and Land. Location didn’t change yet, no. Still queenstown. Still gorgeous (Yes, googled the spelling ๐Ÿ™ˆ).

Lasts shout was almost a week ago when I was just in the middle of my eight days in a row WORKAHOLIC MANIAC WORK TERM. Wasn’t too bad though since I enjoyed the last two days off even more. And that’s AC-TU-ALLY (just to remind everybody to read my blog in proper english, please!) the main topic of todays blog. My days off and the adventures I’ve been through recently.

Woooooow. Tj, we are so exited to hear what you did on your days off.๐Ÿ˜ด Nono,.. go ahead. It’s not like we have an own life…

I know I know. No worries. I got ya. (Lesson 7 – Got your readers back. Always!)

Last tuesday for example I went Rivesurfing with Courtney, one of my colleagues from work. It was such a great and wild adventure. I wasn’t expecting such an exhausting but still stunning trip at all. I though it’s going to be a smooth, easy going surfing tour,.. but it was full body workout and pure adrenalin!

[ The author would like to let everybody know that he risks his life for the following shots. ]

[ Even if it looks innocent, it was not. ]

[ Ok maybe. It was not too bad actually. ] (Lesson 643: Confuse your audience with to many of these [][][][][])

Impressions, Riversurfing.

 

rs1

rs3

rs4

rs9

rs10

rs11

rs16

rs18

rs20

Riversurfing sponsored by GoPro

It was so much fun. I can just recommend it. And I actually did recommend it for everyone on tripadvisor (a platform to rate Hotels, places and activities.) And just to prove that I can write proper, normal not crazy tj english I post my reference here.

Surprisingly exhausting but stunning bodyboard surfing trip

What I expected – Smooth, easy going surfing action. What I got – A whole body workout, lots of water in my face and one of the best adventures ever. In beautiful Queenstown at Kawarau River (Lord of the Rings – scenery) I experienced a wonderful wet and adventurous day. Through wild water rapids and a long smooth river streams I got both relaxed and thrilled. The tour itself is plenty of fun – the icing on the cake however is the great staff :)

 

rs6

 

People might think. I retired from all action in my life after that day.
And yes. I did.

Tj over and out. That’s it. I AM SICK OF IT.. hahaha

[ … ]

The tour itself was exhausting already but the eight hour shift after wasn’t bad either..

Anyways. I survived and finally, somehow made it into my weekend. On which I of course explored as well.

With Debbie, another frontdeskamigaaa I went for a nice adventure in Glenorchy. A place they praise as – ATTENTION – Gateway to Paradise.

Feel free to make up your mind whether to agree or disagree. I’ll just show some of my favorite shots and the rest is up to you.
It was a fantastic day though :)

Impressions from Coldplays, Paradise.

IMG_7921

IMG_7922

IMG_7924

IMG_7926

IMG_7928

IMG_7932

IMG_7945

IMG_7963

IMG_7966

IMG_7968

IMG_7973

IMG_7974

IMG_7979

IMG_7981

IMG_7982

IMG_7994

IMG_8013

IMG_8014

IMG_8021

IMG_8050

IMG_8057

IMG_8073

IMG_8078

IMG_8088

IMG_8089

IMG_8094

IMG_8107

IMG_8154

IMG_8160

photo 5

Apparently one of the most beautiful scenic drives of the world.

I’m cool with that. Just saying.

And as if I did not have enough water in my face after Splish, Splash Riverboarding, I of course jumped in. And this time I had company. I found a lil buddy. I call him Rufus and we will be friends for ever.

Back(ge)flip(tes)

photo 1(2)

gy3

gy7

gy8

gy12

gy13

Waul.

That’s it for tonight, friends. I am a bit tired even though it’s saturday night and I should probably go out partying. Not tonight though. Back to work tmwr. The next big party is on tuesday! St. Patricks Day, yooooo.

I might have a drink, or seventeen. I am off the next day. Very attractive, I know.

Sooo,.. good night or good day (depends where you are)

I am off to bed/van.

Take care loved ones.

Peace,

Rufus and Tj

 

photo 2(2)

PS. Lesson 23 – Leave audience with plenty of love and a lil breathtaker polaroid.

 

Leave a Reply

