Into another world

Hi, Hello, Moin and Oiii amigooooows,

I am welcoming each and every one of you to my 11pm Newsflash right from Thailand, Asiaaaaa.

My newest adventure just started and like I did before I am reporting, writing, blogging and poloaroiding – And you’ll be a part of it.

Here, were we write ENJOYMENT in capital letters.

Ok,.. So far so good. My current adventure – Asia and NZ/AUS – started five days ago (monday) when I left Flensburg yet another time. Oooooh,.. wait. That’s not true – It wasn’t just me,.. somebody else is on board as well.

And right here is the perfect time, to introduce this guy who is crazy enough to go on an adventure with me, myself and dadore Tj. I am talking about Chris. Chris is 24, used to be a soldier and single. (Wuuhuuuu girls,… facebook, whatsapp,.. I can get whatever you want. Hahaha)

Oh and Chris is my cousin by the way. People might see a similarity in our look,.. that’s why some of them already thought we are brothers,.. which we are, basicly. Family :)

So now that I introduced my travel amigo – who is going to spend a whole year with me……. – I continue with: storytelling.

We left Flensburg and Germany on Monday morning. Made our way from Hamburg, Frankfurt to Bangkok, Thailand, where we arrived on Tuesday morning 9am. After a long 11h flight – with premium moooovies (I watched ‘Wrack it Ralph’ and I am proud of it,.. sweeeet) – we were pretty much fucked. We took the very first Cab we saw and showed the driver our hosteladress. Unfortunatly, our cabdrivers ability to speak english was veeeery limited. He was actually better in german,.. I know because he said “Heil Hitler” when he realized we are germans. Haha Spasti!

abschiediges
At the Airport – The last good bye.

Anyhow we somehow ended up at the hostel and checked in fairly soon after. We spent the day with – klarkomming (clearcomming, german is so senseless sometimes haha) with the current situation and enjoyed the sun walking through the neighberhood. The next day we decided to take the subway and walk through Bangkok downtown. An impressive, colorful and wild place waited for us.

Colorful Bangkok

IMG_4339

IMG_4347

IMG_4348

IMG_4361

IMG_4369

IMG_4373

IMG_4390

IMG_4396

IMG_4403

IMG_4407

IMG_4412

IMG_4425

IMG_4427

IMG_4429

IMG_4431

IMG_4433

IMG_4434

IMG_4439

IMG_4440

IMG_4458

IMG_4459

IMG_4462

IMG_4463

IMG_4471

IMG_4480

IMG_4495

IMG_4512

IMG_4528

IMG_4535

IMG_4558

IMG_4560

We really enjoyed that day while walking in the – 30° degrees warm sun. I have to admit at that point I didn’t miss flensburg at all. The city itself is packed with people. Kinda dirty and very colorful. I felt impressed by this different culture.

.

 

Some more shots from BNK, especially from Chrissilii and Tjliii. Because we can,..

And no, Chris can’t pose and walk at the same time.. hahah (Please picture here the whatsapp monkey, who is hiding his face behind his hands,.. thanks)

photo 1(1)

photo 2(1)

photo 3(1)

photo 4(1)

photo 4(4)

photo 3(4)

photo 2(4)

By the way – he is always complaining about me and my ability to perfectly smile and having ATTRACTIVE Hair and so on when somebody is taking a picture of me. It’s all about experience, young padawan! *perfect smile* hahah

After two days in thailands capital we decided to move on. So we took the subway, the skytrain, the bus, the ferry and a van till we finally arrived in Koh Chang (It think this is the name,.. I am still so bad with names.. AND yes the monkeyhandsfacemonkey again please.)

We enjoy ourselves on the middle of this Paradise eversince and will continue with it till Wednesday next week since we just booked two more nights here. I appologize myself already because I am going to stop storytelling soon. I am very tired because I have a REALLY ROUGHT NIGHT in my bones. Well you know why,… hahah

.

Anyways – Here some impressions.

IMG_4593

IMG_4612

IMG_4617

IMG_4619

IMG_4625

IMG_4629

IMG_4630

IMG_4642

IMG_4644

IMG_4647

IMG_4666

IMG_4668

IMG_4672

IMG_4676

IMG_4693

Credits to: Canon EOS, Chris & Tj

This place is so much fun. We met some great people already, had some drinks (one, or two, absolutly not twenty…) and played some football at the beach.

photo 1(2)

photo 2(5)

photo 3(2)

photo 3(3)

photo 3(5)

photo 4(2)

photo 4(3)

Tomorrow we are going to explore a bit around some Waterfalls. Will continue storytelling soon. I hope you are happy for now, we are doing fine and get along very well so far.

Love to our friends and family back home. And to all the other people making a detour around here :)

Good night,.. meanwhile it’s 0.38am by the way.

Peace,

Tj

 

IMG_4660

.

 

Ps. In my last blog I wrote “dadore is a german word without a meaning” – A friend of mine corrected me and said: “dadore is by far the most beautiful word and has the biggest meaning of all time, or something like this. Well,.. damage’s done but after I appologized 8 times I promised to excuse myself, so: Dadore is the greatest word of them all. Blödi

Leave a Reply

