Saltwater

He friends,

it has been a while,.. hasn’t it?

On the day – exactly one month ago – I boarded my plane – Good bye Braziuuu and Hi Germany, Home. Again.

What happenend eversince,.. Well :)

As usual it’s nice to be back. Home is home and it will ever be.

They say: No place is like home.
And I say: Yes. True.

.
Sooo.. since I made it home with empty pockets my priorities were quite obvious. How to get money?! Fast and a lot. Haha

After I failed to convince some friends to rob a bank with me (fast and a lot),.. I got back to my old job as a journalist. Great crew. Great job. But because that’s not enough for now,.. (I NEED A LOT OF MONEY IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. And yes I am still looking for people to join me robbing a bank..) I got a second job working nightshifts in one of the city hotels. It’s kinda fun. Working as Barkeeper at the frontdesk and in the kitchen. Well,.. a job.

Since I organised the money part, I concentrate on having a good time! Football, Parties and Friends! (And work every now and then..) That’s it. My current life. Nothing too crazy but perfect after almost 1 1/2 years of Non-Stop-Traveling.

And yes I am still incredible talented for making charming transitions (Übergänge Freunde. Ich bin ein Übergangsschreiberling!). Traveling,… I am not going to stay for long, people. Prruuuuuuuoooouiuioiouuoiuoiooo.. Schiggys WATERGUN.. leaves the people behind, shocked. Hahaahah

The plan is: working till Christmas (Yes I promised ma, xmas with family this year <3), earn money, SAFE money, score 23 goals for my football team (I already have one…. hahah), meet as many attractive friends as possible, enjoy my hometown, take some great pictures, burn down the city partying, get shiiiiiitloads of Xmas presents.. AND THEN: BE READY TO LEAVE in January of 2015.

Towards: New and Zea and Land.

photo 2(1)

.
I want people to call me:   Tj – The Explorer.

Hahahaha

_____________

.
Anyways. The main reason why I re-started to write a bit is, that I would like to show my friends – Whereever they might be – a bit of the beauty of my hometown. Just because I like to travel doesn’t necessarily mean that my hometown isn’t attractive at all. Because it is very very muito much a lot attractive!

Well, convice yourself as I present some shots from Flensburg and nothern germany.

.

IMG_3046

IMG_3074

IMG_3083

IMG_3095

IMG_3118

IMG_3122

IMG_3124

IMG_3149

IMG_3150

IMG_3183

IMG_3232

IMG_3252

IMG_3273

IMG_3303

.
First days beeing home at my parents place at the North sea.

.
After I moved back to my apartment in Flensburg. Organised booring stuff, you need to survive in germany,… I joined my old football club, enjoyed time with little troublemakers and MAYBE had one or two,.. or a thousand parties. HOW CAN I KNOW?? ha!

.

IMG_6628

photo 2(16)

photo 3(15)

photo

.
Nothing more. Nothing less.

.
My storytelling isn’t over,.. not yet.
For today maybe.. but I’ll be back.

I leave you with some of my favourite shots. Today fall officially starts. The weather gets rough (aaeehhm.. I wrote “ruff” first….) and stormy. I like that.

Today I was sitting at the waterfront. At the ocean. Just Ed Sheeran and me,..

Daydreamin’ as I tasted saltwater!

 

Ed Sheeran – Shirtsleeveshttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPjD-gqcN5o

photo 3

.
Ok for now. I need to work soon,.. yaaay.. Grrr.. :D

Oh and here.. some more fl-beauty-queen-shots.. or polaroids.. oder knipsbilder… :)

 

IMG_3322

IMG_3323

IMG_3353

IMG_3367

IMG_3381

IMG_3386

IMG_3409

IMG_3434

IMG_3440

IMG_3442

.
The baltic ocean,..

IMG_3509

IMG_3513

IMG_3518

IMG_3519

IMG_3539

 

IMG_3660

IMG_3666

IMG_3671

 

.
Everybody is invited to experience and taste saltwater, here.
AT the place I call Home. :)

Peace.

 

Tj

Leave a Reply

