HASHTAG Globetrotter

Holaaaaaaaa

and welcome to another Bee El Ooooow Geeee – sponsored by español slash Chile.

Give me an Oooooowww cause this one is about border(s)hopping, language change, too many hashtags and plenty of aquaaaaaaa!

And by saying plenty I mean almost a full copo. Maybe a bit more.. most likely more, yes.

Ok, where to start.

I left Brazil.

Shocking, disgusting, aaaaaaaweful news. Bääääääää.. Brazil was so amazing to me and I just left. HASTTAG BADASS

I am in Chi CHi CHi Le Le le now. Santiagoooow to be exact. I am visiting a friend I met during my travels in Canada. Mariaaaa, how I call her or Fernanda or Feña how shes called by her friends (aaehmm because I didn’t know how to write this letter ñ I maaaybe googled El Niño.. hahahaha). HASHTAG SMARTERTHANTHESYSTEM

Eversince I arrived at her apartment in the middle of Santiago (but not Downtown.. more like middletown… that’s what she told me=(§)(“&§)(!)) she took me out for some nice walks around the city!

And before I lose myself again in endless useless uninteresting stories.. HOLD ON.. UNINTERESTING? Excuse me? USELESS?
Give me a sec, I need to give my blog a bolacha!!! (PS. Bolacha is a cookie.. but in this case it’s a FUCKING SCHELLE IN THE FACE!)
(PPS. Schelle is german and means, lovely punch. Less lovely more punchi…) HASHTAG WANNABOLACHAAAA

Whatever.. look, Santiago is bonitoooooooooo!

IMG_1344

IMG_1347

IMG_1359

 

IMG_1387

IMG_1398

IMG_1403

IMG_1407

IMG_1422

IMG_1431

IMG_1436

IMG_1437

IMG_1445

IMG_1469

IMG_1470

IMG_1472

IMG_1491

IMG_1501

IMG_1506

IMG_1524

IMG_1533

IMG_1541

IMG_1543

IMG_1545

IMG_1549

IMG_1557

IMG_1559

IMG_1565

IMG_1581

IMG_1584

IMG_1591

IMG_1612

IMG_1620

.
And that was just day one.. hahaha! We explored even more.. (yes.. I know.. patience children, patience!). I met some great friends of her and we all got drunk together! Yaaay.. lovely. I drank a beer which tasted like corn but it was ok I guess.. since I couldn’t sopt drinking it (OOOOOK…. I could easily delete this mistake I made.. but I feel like “sopt” is the new “stop”). Anyways.. So far so great.

Chile, Santiago is a nice city. I like it here. It’s kinda clean and organised. Almost like lil germany. The city is surrended by mountains which reminds me a bit of HASTTAG BADASSBEAUTIFUL Canada. There is only one thing destroying this almost perfect love between me and Santiago. F O G

Due to the mountains, the air polution can’t escape – ugly SMOG stays. :(

Still this city rocks. HASTTAG FOGDOESNTRUINMYLOVE

IMG_1633

IMG_1636

IMG_1637

IMG_1639

IMG_1645

IMG_1661

IMG_1666

IMG_1673

IMG_1675

IMG_1678

IMG_1679

IMG_1685

IMG_1692

IMG_1699

IMG_1714

IMG_1716

IMG_1727

IMG_1731

IMG_1734

IMG_1735

 

photo 1(4)

.
I will stick around Santiago till Monday, cause next stop will be: Atacama Desert.
Doesn’t just sound attractive.. it will be! Five days there and a few more back in Santiago before I fly back.. to.. tooo.. BRAZIIIUUUU!!! LOVELY!

Great Brazilian people? I’ll be back on the 14th of August – breathing world cup air for another week before I finally find my way HOME.

Yes.. great German People? I am coming Home. Touching German ground again on August 22nd. Stay tuned for more.

 

>photo 4(4)

.
From all this storytelling I am kinda thirsty now. I could almost drink a full copo of waterli.

So let me tell you about my last days in Brazil before I flew to Chile. As some of you hard working pupils might remember (IT WAS HOMEWORK!) my last stop in Brazil was in Foz do Iguaçuuuu (AND YES I GOOGLED EL NINO AGAIN.. well.. almost) grrrrr!

Together with my amigooooww Brunooow I spent some great days. Just to let you know Foz is located pretty much at the border to Argentina and Paraguay. So once you get the chance.. I went of course to both of them! So I made it to 3 different countries in less than 24 hours (Yeah, youre expression made it buddy!!!).

Paraguay was pretty messi and I am not talking about the little gaucho player. (Soon.. I will haha). Was nice to have a look over the border but I was kinda happy to be back in Braziuu soon after.

photo 4

.
Argentina – on the next day – was waaaay better. And as a freshly (first I wrote frechly.. “frech” = cheeky in german, YES!) crowned World Champion I did what I had to do! Here we go!

“Click to see a video for Championshttps://vimeo.com/102455371

.
Beside my victory.. Brunow and me we spent a great day in Loserland. It was warm, sunny and we had a nice view over the border area. Showing Braziuuu, Paraguay and Argentina.

photo 5(2)

.
The next day, we did what I was coming for.. Blub Blub Blub.

May I present – Cataratas do Iguaçu – Waterfalls sem muuuuitooo aqua. Shut d’eau avec beaucoup beaucoup waterliii or in PLATT Da komm dammich veel water von dadore waßßerfall ßöööööhn… HASTTAG PLATTDEUTß

IMG_1126

IMG_1127

IMG_1132

IMG_1133

IMG_1163

IMG_1166

IMG_1171

IMG_1187

IMG_1190

IMG_1203

IMG_1204

IMG_1259

IMG_1270

IMG_1277

IMG_1281

 

IMG_1287

IMG_1296

IMG_1302

IMG_1310

IMG_1311

IMG_1323

IMG_1328

IMG_1335

IMG_11762

.
Yoooooooooo.. and a few more shots from one of the wet-test adventures I ever had.

IT
WAS
JUST
GREAT

 

iguacuuuu25

iguacuuuu27

iguacuuuu31

iguacuuuu34

iguacuuuu40

iguacuuuu43

iguacuuuu51

.

MOOORE.. WE WANT MOOOOREEEE….

photo 1

photo 2

photo 4(5)

photo 5(4)

.

Thanks a lot, Bruno, my friend. You’ll be remembered as a true hero and a real friend! Hope to see you one day soon!

And thanks to your family especially to your mum.. the best cook ever! HASHTAG JUSTLOVELY

……

.
HASTTAG ENOUGHOFHASHTAGS

Friends, my parents are in line. HASTTAG SKYPE

Shhh,.. talk to you soon!

Bye from ßiiiileeeeeeeeeee

IMG_1693

HASHTAG THEENDE

Leave a Reply

