heaven and back

Oii amgioooowww,

I am back. Ealier than expected, eh?

After I finally found some empty pages in my little travel/idea/poem/whatever diarynotebook (“Buy a new one” – added to my to do list) I’ll start loosing myself in endless lines.

To be honest. I won’t loose myself into too many words this time. I can’t I just said it to lure you guys like a pokemon in the deep grass.. haha

Anyways due to the time lack – BRAZIIIIUIUUUIUUII is playing fairly soon – I need to hurry up.

.
As I write this one I’ll rewind time 3 three days ealier.

With Paolo and Nico amigoos from Brazil and Germany (feel free to guess who’s from where) we arrived in BADASSBEAUTIFUL jericoacoara. And yes I still need to google the name. Let’s stick to Jeri, that’s how the wicked kids call it.

traveling1

.

After a six hour bus from Fortaleza and another 45minutes ride through dunes with an old crapy pick up truck (greatest shit ever) we arrived in time to see the beautiful sunset at the beach. Yes here we go again.

IMG_9745

IMG_9748

IMG_9810

IMG_9847

IMG_9865

IMG_9758

IMG_9797

.

First impression is all you need to fall in love, right? Just so much, this place I don’t want to google the name any more was very attractive from the beginning!

We spent three days there in total. And I could tell storys over storys.. especially about the night two days ago.. because we had a huuuge Caipi Party with the greatest people of them all. WE had an amazing eve.. as far as I remember.. wait.. WHO AM I?!?

Well, I am the wrong person to ask for sure… hahaha that’s how I like it!

Anyhow. Time is short. All of brazuuuiii is on fire and I sing CHI CHI CHI LE LE LE………..

Just kidding.

Maybe.

Don’t know.

Let the games begin!

Before I’ll leave 832 more pictures of Jeri(blabla). Maybe less,.. probably more.. enjoy this beautyyyyy

IMG_0027

IMG_0046

IMG_0081

IMG_0084

IMG_0087

IMG_0099

IMG_0125

IMG_0135

IMG_0136

IMG_0168

IMG_0176

IMG_0193

IMG_0223

IMG_0231

IMG_0236

IMG_0381

IMG_0395

IMG_0408

IMG_0421

.
The best thing after pictures from heaven, shhhh…

Works out fine for me. Cause I need to go. I have so many storys to tell and even more thoughts in my mind. I would love to share but the clock is spinning like hamster on Crack in his wheel. Now I want to have a hamster.. and I will name him Jeri.

Ok friends, one more thing, I am leaving paolo and his incrediable family tonight. Thanks brother for this great time. You are more than welcome in Germany one day and then we will celebrate Germanys big win in brazil on the 13th of July 2014 in Maracana.

I am off the Recife tonight by the way and then back in Rio fairly soon. I might have more time there.. before things get real mid of July. Till then.. enjoy yourselves and see you soon.

By the way I almost died yesterday because of the World Cup break.. NEVER AGAIN FIFA, OK???

AHHHH WORLD CUP CONTINUESSSSSSSS!!!

.
IMG_3890

.

And this pictures has ABSOLUTLY nothing to do with it… hahaha :*

Leave a Reply

