WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS

Hi Amigos and Hi Gringos.

No Smalltalk today. Time is Money. And Money is Time.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees, …

Rio. Me. Sun. Aqua. That’s it.

Thanks for your Attention.

Good night.

:F

_____

I don’t know who wrote the first part but it must have been an evil Version of me. I would neeeever ever stop my writing so fast.. I am a storyteller. A modern bard. Different time – same clothes.

hashtag Yobabo. You only BE A BARD once.

Anyways. Let’s talk. Real talk. Rio talk!

I am still in Rio. Rio is still a City. A big City with many People. And all These People are on the street. So what do we learn from this. Rio is a streetcity. Haha, what the….

Ok. Real talk. For Real now. My first week in Brazil, Rio, was exiting. I explored every single day. I improved my portuguese, hiked like a maniac and swam in the south atlantic ocean. And this Beauty is warm. I don’t know how warm but I would guess 43 degrees maybe.

At least it feels like 40 degrees when you are used to Flensborgs Brrrrwater.
Aaaanyways. Time is.. and so on.

After I spent the very first day on the beach I decided, no we (andréa and me) decided to go for a nice Little adventure. Little-Adventure is a word which I don’t have in my vocabulary so let’s just say: ADVENTURE.

We climbed some hills around Rio and enjoyed the view on top of the world. Rio world. Did I mention that Rio is a streetcity? (……..) Bahaha..

To give you a brief idea about whats going on in Brazil. Some Information. Busdriver: I think every single busdriver here in Brazil is dreaming about beeing Pilot, Racedriver or something like that. Unfortunatly they made the wrong turn ending up beeing BUSDRIVER. They should bring me from A to B, safe. Not from A to HOSPITAL, obrigado.

Proof

IMG_8384

IMG_8386

IMG_8387

IMG_8423

IMG_8425

IMG_8427

IMG_8431

IMG_8432

IMG_8446

IMG_8448

IMG_8452

IMG_8470

IMG_8492

IMG_8495

IMG_8497

IMG_8504

IMG_8507

IMG_8517

IMG_8528

IMG_8530

IMG_8540

IMG_8577

IMG_8581

.

A few more words to this easy going walk in the park. Well we started early afternoon and walked and walked and walked. It kinda catched us and the view from up top was delicious. So we decided to walk on and change the Topic from an easy going walk in the park to Where Are We And Why Is It Dark Already!!

 

We survived and that’s what it’s all about. It was close, though. Little Adventure – Check.

Ok stop this.. for a Moment. STOP!

FLENSBURG – MY HOMETOWN – JUST WON THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE (Handball). I COULD CRYYYYY
AHASGSFJKSFIEPR=)§SNDLKCNAKLLD EMOTIONS MY FRIENDS THAT ARE PURE BLOGWRITING EMOTIONS!!! YEEEEES!!!

Does somebody have a tissue? Ahahaahahahah

WEEEEEE AAARE THE CHAMPIOOOOONS!!!

______

Wow. Ok. Moving on…

It’s hard to Focus because I want to EXPLODE!!! AAAAHH

Anyways fuck it. Here some more Pictures..

IMG_8587

IMG_8671

IMG_8680

IMG_8682

IMG_8687

IMG_8688

tretô

.

And one more.. of me beeing Nemoooo.

photo 2(1)

barra un

.

Yesterday I played some fotbal with some locals at the beach. Muito Fun. Great and beside that I met a few guys who are traveling Brazil during the Worldcup as well. We are going to have a beer one day. Or two. Or just one. Because I don’t want to drink.. (Ha, I bet you didn’t expect that one. Doesn’t matter it’s a lie anyways).

After I was done with the brazilian woodproduction (those Little Kids are all Little neymars but I Play like BAUL BREITNER, BITCH) we went out. Partying in Rio City is as wild as everything else. Definitly! More next time.

I am still too exited about beeing World Champion of Europe. Hää.. Whatever.. Flensburg you made me proud.

Oh before I close this one. What do you think how many cashiers do you Need in a normal sized brazilian grocery store? 1? 7? 14? No. 30!

And still queue till MEPPEN! (That’s what the cool Kids say when the queues are veeeery Long).

.
Soon some more about my further plans. But for now, tchaauuu.

bauliges copa back 2

Tj from Meppen

Leave a Reply

