Rådhusplassen

Hellouu.

You guys still remember me?

Yeah, it’s me.

Tj

With Canada a few weeks in the past and Braaaazil just two weeks ahead of me – it’s time to tidy up my blog to make some space for new adventures, storys and polaroids. Feels like Housekeeping again…

First of all I changed the design, obviously. Together with the new coverpicture I think it looks quite different from the layout before.
I actually though about starting a complete new blog for my next adventure in South America but after two minutes I decided to fuck the idea and to just continue with this one. ‘ tjbaul.wordpress.com ‘

Oldie but Goldie.

.
What to say about Home? Well..

..life is great. Still. Germany didn’t change in one year and Flensborg is beautiful as always! Enjoyment, friends. That’s what it’s all about!

That was the grown up version. Now my part: ..beer is great. Still. German beer didn’t change in one year and Flens is delicious as always! Cheers, friends!

Even though I am just spending 7 weeks in Germany before my next plane takes off, I felt like moving on. And I did.

My roommate and I we went on a short cruise to Oslo, Norway.

Two nights on the ferry and around four hours in Oslo. Enough to step out, to take a break. To literally have a kitkat.

Flensborg – Kiel – Water – Oslo – Water – Kiel – Flensborg, Heaven.

IMG_7353

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7366

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7369

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7382

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7338

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7372

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7380

.

.
We left Kiel at 2pm and arrived in Oslo 10am the next morning. Inbetween we did what we had to do,.. Little clue: Anne, my roomate, turned 27.
.
10313471_768006926551278_2022782174313472636_n

.

.

Somehow without a hangover we woke up and explored Oslo for 3 and a half man hours. We saw beautiful spots like the harbour and the OLSO Operaen.

IMG_7408

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7410

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7424

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7429

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7437

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7462

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7506

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7508

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7515

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7559

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7539

 

 

 

 

 

 

A sweet lil trip, which ended in the on board club with too many drinks.
I arrived back in Germany with a huge headache.. but it was worth it. It only took three days to recover….. nono, just kidding.

Four days…

.
With me beeing back I have to organise my trip to brazil, starting on May 25th. Return date: Open…

Still two weeks for GOODFRIENDSTIME. Looking forward,..

Stay tuned,

Tj

Leave a Reply

