Scandinavian Flavour

It’s 4am and for a reason I don’t know.. I can’t sleep.
Feels like my body is going back to my normal german-time-shedule…

After a cold glass of water I decided to stay awake. I read a bit and now I am writing these lines – listening to some mellow tunes.

Whats new?
For the first time since I arrived in Canada, time is flying by.
Work, work, work, sleep and a beer every once in a while. That’s it.

At leat I still try to spend my days off for adventurous stuff. One of my favorites: Walking around with my cam, music just exploring around. There is so much to discover.

Oh by the way.. I recently fell in love.
Doooon’t panic – there is no girl involved ;) yeeet

The other day I went to the local library lookin’ for some exiting lines to read. Aaaand I found some.. I took home right away.

It’s a scandinavian crime called “The keeper of the lost cases” written by Jussi ADLER-OLSEN.

I have to admit I am not the biggest reader on earth but whenever I find a book like this.. I turn into one.

One thing which makes this book even more interesting for me – the scenery takes place in the area I call Home.

In the border area between Germany, Denmark and the baltic sea.

sh

SCHLESWIG HOLSTEIN ! Moinmoinmoinmoinmoinoinononinonnoonmmmoooiiinnn

What else. Oh yea we got shitloads of snow the other day. I remember 7am in the morning short meetup with Dan on the balcony.. We were just like.. WHAT THE FUUUUCK – AHHhhhhhhh KRAWALLUNDREMMIDEMMICRAYZSHIIIIIAT

2

1

IMG_2771 (1280x853)

We are ready, are you?

Otherwise I spent most of my free time with some good friends around.

Doin’ what we have to dooooo..

wine

WINE EXPERTS (wääää..) / HALLOWEEEEEN

HALLOWEEN

And yes.. it was me who won the inofficial scary award 2013!

One last thing before I continue with Carl Mørck and maybe sleep as well..

.. I am luuucky cause I got the chance to rebell another time at a CANUCKS NHL HOCKEY GAME in Vancouverli. Thanks to my frontdeskgirlconnection.

I going my wear my scarf wth proud – then WE ARE ALL CANUCKS GRRRRR

Cheers.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Jussi woooohoooooo!!!

Leave a Reply

